Leadership Team

Angelina Hall – President/Treasurer
tel: 508-993-3710
email: optimumlabsexec@aol.com

William Owens – Chief Executive Officer
tel: 508-993-3710
email: optimumlabsexec@aol.com

Robert Johnson – Chief Operations Officer
tel: 508-993-3710
email: optimumlabsexec@aol.com

Elena Jimenez – Executive Administrator
tel: 508-993-3710 x102
email: ejimenez@optimumlabsinc.com

Joseph V. Oliveira, Jr. – Senior Manager Operations/Purchasing
tel: 508-993-3710 x101
email: joliveira@optimumlabsinc.com

Damaris Ferrer – Billing Manager
tel: 508-993-3710
email: dferrer@optimumlabsinc.com

Heather Cabral – Case Manager Supervisor
tel: 508-993-3710 x103
email: hcabral@optimumlabsinc.com

Jessica Oliveira – Human Resource Manager
tel: 508-993-3710 x115
email: billing@optimumlabsinc.com

Vera Watkins – Collections Manager
tel: 508-993-3710
email: collections@optimumlabsinc.com

Lanae Soares Lab Manager

tel: 508-993-3710
email: lab@optimumlabsinc.com

 


Optimum Labs Inc.
413 County St. New Bedford, MA 02740
Office: (508) 993-3710
Fax: (508) 993-3814
Email: info@optimumlabsinc.com